Home / SEO & SOFTWARE / SendEngine Review – 1-Click Cloud Autoresponder Upload & Mail In Seconds

SendEngine Review – 1-Click Cloud Autoresponder Upload & Mail In Seconds

SendEngine Review

1-Click Cloud Autoresponder Upload & Mail In Seconds

SendEngine Review

Email marketing is a very profitable method, even more if it is done correctly. Do you know that you can earn more if you are able to reach more inboxes, and talk to more people? But how to do that? Is it paying much money for services?

Today, my SendEngine Review will introduce you a mailing system that allows you to use any of the professional mailing service providers in the market, or even your own SMTP. So check out my next parts to get more details.

SendEngine Rating
  • 9.5/10
    Quality - 9.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Features - 9.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Support - 9.5/10
  • 10/10
    Easy To Use - 10/10
  • 9.5/10
    Bonus - 9.5/10
9.6/10

Summary

Pros

– Build your list using op-in forms.
– Schedule email broadcasts any time you want
– Create unlimited lists and campaigns in a few minutes
– Full control without monthly fees, unrestricted importing and a marketing friendly interface.
– Perfect broadcasts and sequences.
– Mobile responsive design.
– Lead generation through opt-in forms.
– Best deliverability guaranteed.

SendEngine Review – Overview

Vendor Radu Hahaianu
Product SendEngine
Launch Date 2017-Sep-17
Launch Time 11:00 EDT
Front-End Price $27
Sales Page CLICK HERE
Niche Software
Bonus Yes, CHECK NOW
Refund 30 Day Money Back guarantee
Recommend Highly Recommend

What is SENDEngine?

SENDEngine is a cloud auto-responder allowing you to instantly import your list and start mailing in a few seconds. It works from both desktop and mobile for you can send thousands of emails, completely for free.  SendEngine let you upload a list of subscribers straight into the app with no double opt-in or any verification required.

About the Authors – Radu

Radu is a professional marketer as well as a software producer. He has many years of experience in digital marketing and has succeeded with many high-quality products such as Article Rewriter, Keyword Suggestion, StealMyBusiness, Link Supremacy, VidConnect, DesignoPro, etc.

Last year Radu did almost $300k in sales with MailX and it’s actually 10x better. With SENDEngine- the biggest project in this year, he desires to change the way when we making money videos. Let’s take a look at this incredible newbie.

Features of SendEngine

Fully cloud based auto-responder

Prefer to hand over the entire process to experts who will manage the system on their behalf, making sure that emails reach their destination, and handling all of the administration associated with the process..

Direct Import and Mail unlimited subscribers

You don’t have to worry about your mail won’t get to your subscribers’ mail because with SendEngine, it will import to your clients mail and be not limited.

Perfect for Broadcasts and sequences

It is designed to welcome them to your community and tell them what to expect from your emails and this sequence is sent three days after the first one. In this email you are trying to encourage the prospect to reply to you

Fully integrated with any SMTP

With SendEngine, you have 100% control over everything. This integration process be run automatically; it requires to download and launch files only. Or you can configure SMTP server settings manually using SMTP wizard.

Auto-running keeps your list up-to-date and clean for you

It will be automatically update your list without doing anything. Therefore, you can completely believe that you didn’t pass any of email or any clients. Morever, it will make new your lists for you.

One-time Fee

You can use SENDEngine with one-time payment. That means you pay one time and use it for lifetime.

How Does It Work?

Step 1: Log in the cloud platform

Step 2: Upload your List or use the built-in opt-in forms

Step 3: Start Mailing and get money.

To get more details to know how it works, you can see the introducing video on Sale Page.

SendEngine Demo

Who Should Use It?

SendEngine is an ideal tool for local marketers, marketing agencies, fiverr, advertisers, social media marketers, e-com store owners, produces creators and so on. Anyone who wants to get profits from the list by email marketing, they need it.

Price & Evaluation

The front-End SENDEngine has the price of $27. It includes all the basic features I mentioned above. Besides, you also have other choices:

  • OTO 1 – SendEngine Pro ($67) >>> See Detail <<<

You get tons of extra features: sequence, stats (opens, clicks, bounces, etc), and list cleaner, auto-cleaning and 30 done-for-you emails.

  • OTO 2 – SendEngine Enterprise ($67/year) >>> See Detail <<<

In this pack, you receive don-for-you emails, get monthly product to promote to your list at 100% commissions plus priority 1-on-1 tech support. Besides, you also unlock full integration with payment processors, web tracking and triggers.

  • OTO 3 – SendEngine Resellers ($97) >>> See Detail <<<

For more information, please visit the official website:

SendEngine Review

Advantages & Disadvantages

Pros

  • Build your list using op-in forms.
  • Schedule email broadcasts any time you want
  • Create unlimited lists and campaigns in a few minutes
  • Full control without monthly fees, unrestricted importing and a marketing friendly interface.
  • Perfect broadcasts and sequences.
  • Mobile responsive design.
  • Lead generation through opt-in forms.
  • Best deliverability guaranteed.

Cons

  • Something is complicated, so you have to follow the course carefully.

SendEngine Review – Conclusion

It comes to the end of my SendEngine Review. That is all my experience shared with you about this product. I personally assess this is an incredible tool for not only our email marketing campaigns, but also our online business.

Hopefully, you will find the information useful for your decision making, and get the best solution for your business. Don’t forget that you have the 30-day money back guarantee to ensure you have to only pay when you are satisfied. Thank you for your attention.

Get Instant Access SendEngine Today with Special Discount

SendEngine Review

This is SendEngine Bonus When You Action On The SendEngine Review Today

Bonus #1: Contest List Builder

SociOffer Review

Bonus #2: Email Profits for Beginners

SociOffer Review

Bonus #3: Viral Master List Builder

SociOffer Review

Bonus #4: Create Video Squeeze Pages Using YouTube Videos and Free Software

SociOffer Review

Bonus #5: WP Email Countdown

SociOffer review

Bonus #6: Article Site List Builder

SociOffer Review

Bonus #7: 49 Internet Marketing Promo Emails

SociOffer Review

Bonus #8: JV List Builder Software

SociOffer Review

Bonus #9: Email Nuts and Bolts

Socioffer Review

Bonus #10: Clean Squeeze Software

SociOffer Review

Bonus #11: Tube Inferno

SociOffer Review

Bonus #12: Fancy Box Poppers

Socioffer Review

**3 STEPS TO CLAIM THIS BONUSES**

Step 1: Order SendEngine through my site.

SendEngine Review

Step 2: After you complete the order, send [the receipt id] in a message to my email at: amreviewbonus@gmail.com or contact me on this page.

Step 3: I will send all bonuses for you within 24 hours.

About Danny

Hi Everyone! My name is Danny. I'm a young marketer who loves making money online and learning from the best information products and software available. I only review and recommend powerful tools, software, plugins and information products that are proven to deliver solid money making results. Personally, I love this product and see the potential of what it can do for my business. If you feel the same way, I encourage you to please take action. This is an opportunity to gain all the benefits that the product can offer for your business by increasing your productivity, efficiency, and most importantly, . . . profitability! Thank you for visiting my website and reading my review. Best Regards!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *